A Casual and Comfortable Outfit for Hiking

Hey guys! Sorry for being MIA for a long time, but I just got back from a study abroad in Oaxaca, Mexico. So of course, I went to a lot of places, saw so many things, and had so many experiences that I can’t wait to share with you guys. If there’s any article you want to read or any questions, feel free to leave them down below!

This trip had a lot of hiking. Now, I guess I just get tired of constantly wearing sports bras, leggings, and t-shirts/tanks. So, I had to be creative and find new, comfortable clothes.

I’m going to share an outfit with you from my hike throughout Hierve El Agua.

19399578_1339535269501093_3937655733301641320_n

It was a bit chilly that day, so I wore a jean jacket from Forever 21, and a casual high neck tank top from Aeropostale for when I started sweating.

I wore these really comfortable elephant pants that I got from H&M and comfy sneakers from Dicks Sporting Goods.

Hope this article helps and gives you some inspiration! Stay tuned for more articles about my time in Oaxaca.

Adios!

Leave a Reply

